Our Governance

“Don't interfere with anything in the Constitution. That must be maintained, for it is the only safeguard of our liberties.” -Abraham Lincoln

Governing Documents

Party Constitution
Party Bylaws
Party Platform

Party Officers

Rob Anderson


Kera Birkeland

Vice Chair

Lisa Shepherd


Abram Young


Party Staff and Interns

Special thanks to all the volunteer hours our Interns have done for the Party and our Candidates

Peter Simonsen

Acting Executive Director

Teresa Lott

Political Director

Oakley Burt

Associate Director of Communications

Aaron Smith

Associate Director of Analytics

Alasdair Ekpenyong

Associate Finance Director

Henry Powell

Assistant Political Director

Bryan Valdivieso

Graphic Designer

Ashlyn Baker


State Central Committee

State Central Committee Roster
Constitution & Bylaw Proprosals