Elected Officials

Roster

Every UTGOP elected official in one place.

Office
District
Name
Party
Official Email
Work Phone
Website
CongressCD1Bishop, RobRandypierucci@gmail.com801-625-0107votebishop.com
CongressCD2Stewart, ChrisRinfo@chrisstewartforcongress.com801-447-0475stewartforutah.com
CongressCD3Chaffetz, JasonRinfo@JasonforCongress.com801-851-2500http://www.jasonforcongress.com
CongressCD4Love, MiaRinfo@love4utah.com801-996-8729love4utah.com
State HouseHD01Sandall, Scott D.Rssandall@le.utah.gov435-279-7551
State HouseHD32Christensen, LaVarR801-808-5105
State HouseHD02Moss, JeffersonRjeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD03Potter, Val K.Rvalpotter@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD04Redd, Edward H.Reredd@le.utah.gov435-760-3177http://www.edredd.com
State HouseHD05Webb, R. CurtRcurtwebb@le.utah.gov435-753-0215
State HouseHD06Maloy, CoryRcorymaloy@le.utah.govhttp://www.corymaloy.com
State HouseHD07Fawson, Justin L.Rjustinfawson@le.utah.gov801-781-0016justinfawson.com
State HouseHD08Froerer, GageRgfroerer@le.utah.gov801-391-4233votegage.com
State HouseHD09Peterson, Jeremy A.Rjeremyapeterson@le.utah.gov801-390-1480http://www.mrpetersonsperspectives.blogspot.com
State HouseHD10Pitcher, Dixon M.Rdpitcher@le.utah.gov801-710-9150
State HouseHD11Miles, Kelly B.Rkellymiles@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD12Schultz, MikeRmikeschultz@le.utah.gov801-859-7713voteforschultz.com
State HouseHD13Ray, PaulRpray@le.utah.gov801-725-2719http://www.paulray.org
State HouseHD14Lisonbee, KarianneRkariannelisonbee@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD15Wilson, Brad R.Rbradwilson@le.utah.gov801-425-1028http://www.electbradwilson.com
State HouseHD16Handy, Stephen G.Rstevehandy@le.utah.gov801-979-8711http://www.stevehandyutah.com
State HouseHD17Barlow, StewartRsbarlow@le.utah.gov801-289-6699votedrbarlow.com
State HouseHD18Hawkes, Timothy D.Rthawkes@le.utah.gov801-294-4494
State HouseHD19Ward, Raymond P.Rrayward@le.utah.gov801-440-8765
State HouseHD20Edwards, Rebecca P.Rbeckyedwards@le.utah.gov801-554-1968http://www.utahbecky.com
State HouseHD21Sagers, Douglas V.Rdougsagers@le.utah.gov435-830-3485
State HouseHD27Kennedy, Michael S.Rmikekennedy@le.utah.gov801-358-2362kennedyhousecalls.com
State HouseHD29Perry, Lee B.Rleeperry@le.utah.gov435-225-0430leeperryutah.com
State HouseHD30Winder, MikeRmikewinder@le.utah.gov801-633-1300http://www.mikewinder.com
State HouseHD33Hall, CraigRchall@le.utah.gov801-573-1774http://www.votecraighall.com
State HouseHD38Hutchings, Eric K.Rehutchings@le.utah.gov801-963-2639
State HouseHD39Dunnigan, James A.Rjdunnigan@le.utah.gov801-840-1800electdunnigan.com
State HouseHD41McCay, DanielRdmccay@le.utah.gov801-810-4110http://www.danmccay.com
State HouseHD42Coleman, KimRkimcoleman@le.utah.gov801-865-8970kimcolemam4utah42.com
State HouseHD43Gardiner, AdamRadamgardiner@le.utah.gov801-814-8963http://www.voteadamgardiner.com
State HouseHD44Cutler, Bruce R.Rbrucecutler@le.utah.gov801-556-4600
State HouseHD45Eliason, SteveRseliason@le.utah.gov801-673-4748
State HouseHD47Ivory, KenRkivory@le.utah.gov801-694-8380voteivory.com
State HouseHD48Stratton, Keven J.Rkstratton@le.utah.gov801-836-6010kevenstratton.com
State HouseHD49Spendlove, Robert M.Rrspendlove@le.utah.gov801-560-5394http://www.spendloveutah.com
State HouseHD50Pulsipher, SusanRsusanpulsipher@le.utah.govsusanpulsipher.com
State HouseHD51Hughes, Gregory H.Rgreghughes@le.utah.gov801-432-0362http://www.greghughes.com
State HouseHD52Knotwell, JohnRjknotwell@le.utah.gov801-449-1834johnknotwell.com
State HouseHD53Wilde, LoganRloganwilde@le.utah.govVoteLogan53.com
State HouseHD54Quinn, TimRtimquinn@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD55Chew, Scott H.Rscottchew@le.utah.gov435-630-0221
State HouseHD56Christofferson, Kay J.Rkchristofferson@le.utah.gov801-592-5709christofferson56.com
State HouseHD57Greene, Brian M.Rbgreene@le.utah.gov801-358-1338briangreeneld57.com
State HouseHD58Owens, DerrinRderrinowens@le.utah.gov435-851-1284
State HouseHD59Peterson, Val L.Rvpeterson@le.utah.gov801-224-4473http://www.valpeterson.com
State HouseHD60Daw, Brad M.Rbdaw@le.utah.gov801-850-3608http://www.braddaw.com
State HouseHD61Grover, KeithRkeithgrover@le.utah.gov801-319-0170
State HouseHD62Stanard, Jon E.Rjstanard@le.utah.gov435-414-4631http://www.jonstanard.com
State HouseHD63Sanpei, DeanRdsanpei@le.utah.gov801-979-5711http://www.deansanpei.com
State HouseHD64Thurston, Norman KRnormthurston@le.utah.gov385-399-9658normthurston.com
State HouseHD65Gibson, Francis D.Rfgibson@le.utah.gov801-491-3763
State HouseHD66McKell, Mike K.Rmmckell@le.utah.gov801-210-1495
State HouseHD67Roberts, Marc K.Rmroberts@le.utah.gov801-210-0155
State HouseHD68Nelson, Merrill F.Rmnelson@le.utah.gov801-971-2172
State HouseHD69Watkins, Christine F.Rchristinewatkins@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD70Albrecht, Carl R.Rcarlalbrecht@le.utah.gov
State HouseHD71Last, Bradley G.Rblast@le.utah.gov435-635-7334
State HouseHD72Westwood, John R.Rjwestwood@le.utah.gov435-590-1467
State HouseHD73Noel, Michael E.Rmnoel@kanab.net435-616-5603
State HouseHD74Snow, V. LowryRvlsnow@le.utah.gov435-703-3688http://www.lowrysnow.com
State HouseHD75Brooks, WaltRwaltbrooks@le.utah.gov435-817-3530http://www.waltbrooks.com
State SenateSD06Harper, Wayne A.Rwharper@le.utah.gov801-566-5466http://www.facebook.com/WayneHarperUtahSenate6
State SenateSD07Henderson, Deidre M.Rdhenderson@le.utah.gov801-787-6197deidrehenderson.com
State SenateSD08Shiozawa, Brian E.Rbshiozawa@le.utah.gov801-889-7450
State SenateSD09Niederhauser, Wayne L.Rwniederhauser@le.utah.gov801-742-1606
State SenateSD10Filmore, LincolnRlincoln@lincolnfillmore.com801.548.0144lincolnfillmore.com
State SenateSD11Stephenson, Howard A.Rhstephenson@le.utah.gov801-815-6800
State SenateSD12Thatcher, Daniel W.Rdthatcher@le.utah.gov801-759-4746
State SenateSD13Anderegg, Jacob L.Rjanderegg@le.utah.gov801-901-3580http://www.jake4utah.com
State SenateSD14Hemmert, DanRdhemmert@le.utah.gov
State SenateSD15Dayton, MargaretRmdayton@le.utah.gov801-221-0623
State SenateSD16Bramble, Curtis S.Rcurt@cbramble.com801-361-5802curtbramble.org
State SenateSD17Knudson, Peter C.Rpknudson@le.utah.gov435-730-2026
State SenateSD18Millner, AnnRamillner@le.utah.gov801-900-3897http://www.jefferson4utah.com
State SenateSD19Christensen, Allen M.Rachristensen@le.utah.gov801-782-5600
State SenateSD20Buxton, GreggRgbuxton@le.utah.gov801-707-7095
State SenateSD21Stevenson, Jerry W.Rjwstevenson@le.utah.gov801-678-3147
State SenateSD22Adams, J. StuartRjsadams@le.utah.gov801-593-1776
State SenateSD23Weiler, ToddRtweiler@le.utah.gov801-599-9823http://www.todd4utah.com
State SenateSD24Okerlund, RalphRrokerlund@le.utah.gov435-979-7077
State SenateSD25Hillyard, Lyle W.Rlhillyard@le.utah.gov435-753-0043
State SenateSD26Van Tassell, Kevin T.Rkvantassell@le.utah.gov435-790-0675
State SenateSD27Hinkins, David P.Rdhinkins@le.utah.gov435-384-5550
State SenateSD28Vickers, Evan J.Revickers@le.utah.gov435-817-5565
State SenateSD29Ipson, Don L.Rdipson@le.utah.gov435-817-5281
Lt. GovernorUTCox, Spencer J.Rsslefevre@utah.gov801-538-1041
TreasurerUTDamschen, DavidRsto@utah.gov801-538-1042damschenfortreasurer.com
AuditorUTDougall, JohnRjdougall@utah.gov801-538-1025votefrugal.com
US SenateUTHatch, OrrinRcontact@orrinhatch.com801-524-4380
GovernorUTHerbert, Gary R.Rfstultz@utah.gov801-538-1000garyherbert.com
US SenateUTLee, MikeRinfo@leeforsenate.com801-524-5933
AGUTReyes, SeanRuag@utah.gov801-366-0260http://www.seanreyes.com

View in Google Sheets

Chip In

Become an official Sustaining Member of the Utah Republican Party today!

SUSTAINING MEMBER

Stay Connected

Find us on your favorite social media platform.