2017 CD 3 Special Nominating Convention


2017 Candidates for Congressional District 3


Candidates filed with the Lt. Gov. and have submitted a letter of intent, candidate disclosure & certification to UTGOP HQ.


Jeremy Lewis Friedbaum            801-372-7123                 jeremyfriedbaum@gmail.com

Mike Leavitt                                   385-214-7606                mikeleavitt2017@gmail.com

Keith Kuder                                    801-471-6037                 keith@keithkuder.com

Debbie Aldrich                              801-870-0606                deb.FreedomVoiceRadio@gmail.com

Stewart Peay                                  801-979-1140                 stewartpeay@gmail.com

Christopher Niles Herrod           801-368-3117                  chris.herrod1@gmail.com

Brad Daw                                        801-850-3608                braddaw@gmail.com

Deidre Henderson                        801-787-6197                 deidre@deidreforcongress.com

Margaret Dayton                           801-221-0623                 info@daytonforcongress.com

Damian Kidd                                  801-709-4778                 damianwkidd@gmail.com

Paul Fife                                          801-616-8476                 paul.fife2012@gmail.com

Both Convention & Gather Signatures

Shayne Horton Row                    801-590-4964                 shaynerow12@gmail.com

John Curtis                                   801-362-0015                 john@johncurtis.org

Intent to Gather Signatures

Tanner Ainge                                801-712-3708                  tainge@gmail.com


For additional questions, please contact the Utah Republican Party at 801.533.9777.